First blog post

Hi. So, why did I create this blog? Because I have come to the conclusion that I need an outlet. My life seems to be getting shredded like paper and all I seem to be able to do is take the backseat and watch as I let people mess with it more. So, I hope you, as a reader, honestly just learn from my mistakes as I hope I will as well. Put on your seatbelts, this is going to be a harsh ride. Sorry I can’t be as joyous as the other bloggers. I wish I could. But don’t worry, atleast my blogs will be short! Either way, my primary reason is just to let go of everything that’s holding me back. Soo. That’s all for now. Bye!

Leave a Reply

